Get In Touch.

Address:

1900 West Nickerson Street
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98119

Telephone:

Local: 206-352-3280
Toll-Free: 800-326-8514
Fax: 206-352-3281

CLAIMS:

Western World Insurance Company
(Policy begins with PGP)   1-201-847-8600

First Mercury Insurance Corporation
(Policy begins with FMEV) - claimsfax@firstmercury.com

Incident Report Form

Instructions for Incident Report Form

Online:

Email us at info@EverGuardIns.com 

Fill out a quick form so we can get in touch.

Follow us on Facebook. 

Our Staff

Get directly in touch with any EverGuard team member, right now:

Thomas A. Gillingham, Owner & CEO  
tel. 206-352-3288
mobile 303-513-2753
tom.gillingham@everguardins.com

 John W. Mahoney, Owner & President
tel. 206-352-3289
mobile 303-887-0822
john.mahoney@everguardins.com 

Jay Anderson, Underwriter
tel.206-957-6570
jay.anderson@everguardins.com

Piper Bagley, Accounting Manager
tel. 206-957-6567
piper@everguardins.com

Bucky Bryan, Underwriter
tel. 206-957-6559
bucky@everguardins.com

Charlene Chiarelli, Senior Underwriter
tel. 206-352-3290
cchiarelli@everguardins.com

Andrea Spraycar, Receptionist
tel. 206-352-3280
andrea@everguardins.com

Dave Grubbs, Systems Administrator
tel. 206-957-6564
dave@everguardins.com

Divina "Bing" Lapurga, Administrative Assistant
tel. 206-957-6561
divina.lapurga@everguardins.com

Stephanie Leedy, Underwriter
tel. 206-957-6573
steph.leedy@everguardins.com

Michael Maher, Marketing Manager
Office tel. 973-588-4552
Mobile tel. 973-420-3338
michael@everguardins.com

Amanda Myers, Underwriting Assistant
tel. 206-957-6562
amanda.myers@everguardins.com

Dave Reiner, Senior Underwriter
cell: 201-509-2805
tel: 973-955-2754
dave.reiner@everguardins.com

Briana Reyes, Senior Underwriter
tel. 206-957-6566
breyes@everguardins.com

Helen Russell, Underwriter
tel. 206-957-6568
hrussell@everguardins.com

Sandy Taylor, Accounting Assistant
tel. 206-957-6572
sandy.taylor@everguardins.com

Vlad Tsikhotskyy, Information Technology Manager
tel. 206-957-6574
vlad@everguardins.com

Maria Wolfe, Senior Underwriter
tel. 206-298-3905
mwolfe@everguardins.com